07.06.23

I actually coded this page back in February when I was feeling really frustrated with the whole job hunting process.

Well, I’ve had two different jobs since then, and neither one of them worked out. You would think that earning a degree would make it easier to find work, but the job market has just been such a nightmare since the pandemic.

When we moved out of the city, to follow my husband’s career, I knew I would be trading job opportunities for the chance to be closer to family. That has been a fairly punishing trade off so far. Not that it’s been all bad, but getting a job always feels impossible when you’re stuck looking for one. So wish me luck.

Subtitle

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.